Reviews

How did our customers rate us?

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
6 months ago by: Dilawar Khan
very cheap very easy and straight forward, love it google

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
6 months ago by: Rich Steff
Clear and easy to use site. Simple payments system and rapid delivery. Faultless.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Viliam Velty
Excellent service

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Ashley
Works perfectly, telephone authentication is a little bit of a long process, but all good though!!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Mark Vaughan
Have yet to install but the purchase experience is clean and simple. I found the PayPal option particularly useful because of the protection it provides.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: gavin mack
no problems, activated fine straight away

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Kyle
Nice cheap keys bro !

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Botond Kovacs
Perfect!Thank you!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Mikael
Fast email with key and worked perfectly. Thanks!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Rup
Very fast and absolutely seamless. Superb...!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Sarah
brilliant

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Viliam Velty
Excellent !

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Acarcan KALKAN
Thanks for the software and licance. Can you please send me the receipt. Best regards.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: martin
Quick and simple

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Jurga
everything fine. thank you

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Jeff
Simple , Cheap , all done in 20 mins Excellent Service

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Dev
Dum like me can install this so can any one.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: sue simmonds
Very quick and easy

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Pal
Genuine code and service. The software works perfectly. Cheap price too. Highly recommend Gamekey ( Installation was bumpy because of my own unfamiliarity using winzip. )

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Ola Dasuki
Worked first time

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: Aileen Hamilton
Absolutely first class, easy install, genuine software & brilliant price! Well done folks, would certainly recommend & thx again

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
7 months ago by: C Farrow
Took a little longer to resolve account issues, but nothing wrong from gamekeydiscounter.co.uk. link sent and advice given was good. thanks

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Amandeep
Really quick with the code. Easy steps to follow Order, download, done Easy as 1 2 3

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Tony Cloutt
Perfect. Download, install and activate without any issues.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Mohammed
Just downloaded. No issues. Very happy

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: OSCAR
Everything perfect, fast and effective

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Ivan
Good product for perfect price. Few bumps with installation, but I managed it pretty quickly. Maybe a bit more detailed instructions will help future customers. Thanks

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Wafa Aldin Said
i DOES WHAT IT SAYS

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Jonathan McLeod
Quick, easy install. Even my Norton Anti-Virus liked the file! :) Fantastic. Thank you.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Jonathon
Well when I came across this I was abit put off at first with how cheap it is for Office Pro 2016 but it held to it's title and I wasn't scammed (unlike my other attempts to find Office Pro cheap) I rate 5/5 and I'd 100% recommend anyone to buy this from this provider. Made my day! :)

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: tony poole
for once download software actual worked. Excellent service

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Brian
Simple fast process and cheap.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Andrei
Good Product . Works well. Thank you !

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: chris
All ok no issue with activation very pleased.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Phil
Using Xbox live to buy and install software is easy. The service is very good. I would strongly recommend them to you. The only minor issue is with Microsoft. on my laptop, they were recommending and installing the 32 bit version, and not giving me access to the 64 bit version. I called Microsoft as I realised it wasn't Xbox's problem. The Microsoft support team, uninstalled the 32 bit version and installed the 64 bit version, and it is now working successfully. Thank you Xbox live (and Microsoft support too)

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: S Bennett
Brilliant!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: MH
Happy

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Paul Hilde
Cd Key available straight away, Software installed ok - spot on

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Diane Gilby
No Hassle. Purchased Office 2016. Up and running in minutes. No issues.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Kit
Pretty simple installation and all works well. One improvement possibly. I had Office 2016 installed using a product key from another source which failed to register. I now had 29 day use of Office before needing another key. I received your key but I had to find out how to use a different product key to validate this installation. A description on this page, of this process, might be useful for the next person with this situation. Thank you

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Caron
Expected some level of difficulty but none! Wxcellent very smooth experience. Couldn't really have been easier.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Riaz Ahmad
good price with easy to install!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: David Howkins
Awesome, was up and running in minutes.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: dan
perfect, instant key

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Tony
Software downloaded, installed and activated perfectly - many thanks!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Eddie
Worked first time no messing about instant download Thanks guys

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Peter Duncan
Briliant, easy purchase. dowload, installation and activation.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: David
Very simple to purchase and install.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: MJR
Very easy, even for an oldie like me.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Raj
Great

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: louise clough
very fast and simple

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: T May
Quickly processed the order

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Craig Graham
Not sure how else this could have been more perfect. How online shopping should be, Order, pay and get the good within 2 mins. 5/5

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Julie
Can't fault this at all - was able to download the software easily and the key worked straightaway. So glad I found you - great product at a great price.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Ross
Bought my code and followed the steps and everything worked perfectly, very pleased and very satisfied!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Lamplighter51
Easy download, installation and activation.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Patrick
Very fast delivery and the setup was almost instant after putting in the code. Great service!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Mark
Good fast service

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: DAVID BREEDEN
good

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Sean
I am always nervous about buying software through access keys but once again I need'nt have been. The instruction were clear and worked first time. An excellent service that I shall use again.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Mark
Fantastic value service. Key arrived after payment with instructions to download the software. Could not be easier.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Tracy Bridgewater
Easy to install, great price, would recommend

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Wendy
Item received quickly, easy to install and extremely good price. Highly recommend

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Leo
superb

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: derya uzuner
fast

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Paul McKenna
This was a fantastic transaction. I am far from being technology comfortable so I am astonished that I managed to download the software, first time and it worked first time too. Make sure you take a note of your five part code in the order confirmation email as that is the final piece of the jigsaw to finalise the installation. This will be a mixture of capitals and numbers. Make sure you check what Windows version you have on your computer and whether you have the 32 or 64 bit version. Tip - Google how to do this !

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Ruth
Quick, easy, excellent value.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Katie Hughes
great price, easy website

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Nilanjana
smooth and seamless

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Jen
Ordered, downloaded, running - its that simple - thank you!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: xxsteve
perfect

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: John Thompson
Rapid Service, a bit fiddly to sort out the change of language but an excellent product in the end. So good I bought it twice! Email communication very good.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Happy Shopper
Easy.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Alan Bentley
Fast and Easy

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: L Turner
x

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Tunggul
Great

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Emily
Very easy to use and thank you

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: PEER DREDGE
GOOD

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: kenmydeen
fast delivery

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Mike
Worked straight away, despite my scepticism (why did it come up in German?)... Great stuff, thanks

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Maz
Straight forward an easy

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: MS OFFICE 2016 PRO PLUS
Simply Amazing! Highly recommended

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Laz
Quickly done.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Graham
Whole process worked seamlessly, downloaded and installed from Microsoft, product key worked first time.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Joanne
Excellent, service quick and easy to install. Bargain

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Rafal
Exellent.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Sion Bartlett
Extremely easy. Simply payed and instantly got key. Entered the product key onto my account and within 1 minute I was back up and running again.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: C
esay ui

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: kenmydeen
fast delivery

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: John. Dunning
Grate

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: P Cook
Instant licence code,mgreat service

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Roland Vanherck
Fast delivery, immediately via internet. Download easily, key works perfectly.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Constant
Wham, Bam - thank you Mam...

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Guru
As stated on the website, the license has received nicely after payment!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Sanne
Fast delivery, works perfectly! Nothing wrong

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Andrew
Bought a MS office code through PayPal for almost 50% off, and half an hour later I punched that code in and it worked. I'll definitely be giving these guys more business in the future. A++

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Guillermo
Excellent! Just a few seconds from i put my money to get the codes!, keep with the good work guys!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Joel
Love your site best and safe way to get my keys. I prefer not to use paypal and use my credit card instead

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: john s
Great Service Very happy with with this website. Would happily use them again.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: gameman8
Very good site where i buy codes. I always get them and i am happy with them :)

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Mark Johnson
Excellent service and great price again! These guys offer a simple and cheap service, possibly the best.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: William Lanzas
Great company was a bit skeptical at first, paid with paypal for a xbox live 12 month and got it within 2 minutes, great deal

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Dick Paulson
Awesome company! Bought my code and had it delivered with in seconds. will be back again. thank you.!!!!!!!!!

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Logan Plumber
Second time using. Both times have been straight forward. Highly recommend.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Lorenzo Battello
fast and good

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Fred
good

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: Dick
Very fast delivery immediately after ordering mail in mailbox

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: J. Damen
Fine! receive the key within a few seconds. Very easy to download and use.

star star star star star   uit 5 sterren
1 year ago by: G.H.H.
Instant delivery, key works

Reviews Average customer rating
EXCELLENT!

  • star star star star star Dilawar Khan
    very cheap very easy and straight forward, love it google
  • star star star star star Rich Steff
    Clear and easy to use site. Simple payments system and rapid delivery. Faultless.
  • star star star star star Viliam Velty
    Excellent service
  • star star star star star Ashley
    Works perfectly, telephone authentication is a little bit of a long process, but all good though!!
  • star star star star star Mark Vaughan
    Have yet to install but the purchase experience is clean and simple. I found the PayPal option particularly useful because of the protection it provides.
  • Read all reviews
Features Why GamekeyDiscounter.co.uk
  • Instant delivery of your keys!
  • Delivery on your screen and per email.
  • Open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.
  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Personal customer service
  • The best and fasted shop
  • Best rated gamekey shop
Sefety Safe shopping
  • Verisign SSL certificate
  • Secure payments
  • Encription of personal details
  • Real time helpdesk